Exclusive Offers

As a HealthWATCH drug plan member, enjoy additional savings and exclusive offers regardless of where your prescriptions are filled at two of Canada's largest retailers: Shoppers Drug Mart and Loblaw banners including affiliated supermarkets.¹

Member extras

Exclusive offers

"Total Store Spend" offers applied on top of your current PC Optimum offers e.g. 1,000 points for every $10 spent.²

How To Redeem Offers

Optical discounts

Save on prescription glasses and contact lenses.³

Health-related savings

Take advantage of savings on most non-sale items at WellwiseTM by Shoppers Drug Mart and wellwise.ca⁴

Frequently asked questions

1. Available at Loblaws, No Frills, Fortinos, Zehrs, Real Canadian Superstore, Your Independent Grocer, Extra Foods, Real Atlantic Superstore, and Valu-Mart. Savings and rewards are for products or services unrelated to prescription or pharmacy services.

2. Earn PC Optimum points on eligible purchases. Excludes prescriptions and pharmacy services in many provinces.

3. Restrictions apply. See Optician in store for full details.

4. Discounts are based on our regular prices. Excludes government funded items, customer paid portions of government items, rentals, services, delivery and non-merchandise fees, custom ordered items, previously purchased merchandise, and cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotions. Online: excludes sale items, delivery, subscriptions and cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offer. Purchases will only be shipped to a valid mailing address within Canada excluding Quebec. Offers cannot be redeemed for cash. Offer valid at WellwiseTM by Shoppers Drug Mart, and wellwise.ca.

Offres exclusives

En tant que membre du régime médicaments HealthWATCH/PharmEXPERT, profitez dʼéconomies additionnelles et dʼoffres exclusives, peu importe où vos ordonnances sont exécutées chez deux des plus grands détaillants au Canada : Shoppers Drug Mart/Pharmaprix et les bannières de Loblaw, y compris les supermarchés affiliés.¹

Avantages supplémentaires pour les membres

Offres exclusives

Les offres « total dépensé en magasin » s’ajoutent à vos offres PC Optimum courantes (p. ex. 1 000 points pour chaque 10 $ d’achat).²

Comment profiter des offres

Rabais du rayon de l’optique

Épargnez sur les lunettes et les lentilles cornéennes sur ordonnance.³

Économies liées à la santé

Profitez de rabais sur la plupart des articles à prix courant de WellwiseMC par Shoppers Drug Mart/Pharmaprix et wellwise.ca.⁴

Foire aux questions

1. Offre en vigueur chez Loblaws, No Frills, Fortinos, Zehrs, Real Canadian Superstore,Your Independent Grocer, Extra Foods, Real Atlantic Super Store et Valu-mart. Les économies et les récompenses s’appliquent aux produits et services autres que les ordonnances et les services pharmaceutiques.

2. Accumulez des points PC Optimum sur les achats admissibles. Dans de nombreuses provinces, les ordonnances et les services pharmaceutiques en sont exclus.

3. Des restrictions s’appliquent. Adressez-vous à l’opticien en magasin pour connaître tous les détails.

4. Les rabais sont calculés en fonction de nos prix courants. En sont exclus les articles financés par le gouvernement, les portions payées par le client des articles financés par le gouvernement, les locations, les frais de service, de livraison et de transaction ne portant pas sur des marchandises, les articles personnalisés commandés et les articles déjà achetés antérieurement; de plus, ils ne peuvent être cumulés à d’autres promotions. En ligne : à l’exception des articles en solde, des frais de livraison et des abonnements; de plus, ils ne peuvent être cumulés à d’autres offres promotionnelles. Les produits achetés ne seront livrés qu’à une adresse canadienne valide, à l’exception du Québec. Les offres ne peuvent pas être échangées contre de l’argent. Offre en vigueur chez WellwiseMC de Shoppers Drug Mart et sur wellwise.ca.